Home‎ > ‎

News Archive

Monday, November 6, 2006
PGAG Club Championship Golf Tournament and Election of Officers will be held on Sunday, November 19, 2006 at Cobblestone Golf Club, Acworth, GA. Registration starts at 9:30am. (Download PDF file for more information)

Tuesday, October 17, 2006
A Fund Raising Golf Tournament (to benefit the typhoon victims of Cavite) will be held on Saturday, October 28, 2006 at Traditions of Braselton Golf Club, Jefferson, GA. Registration starts at 10:00a. (Download PDF file for more information)

Thursday, September 7, 2006

The Atlanta-Augusta Ryder Cup Golf Tournament will be held on Saturday, September 30, 2006 at Gordon Lakes Golf Course, Fort Gordon, GA. Registration starts at 7:30a. (Download PDF file for more information)

Monday, August 14, 2006

PGAG August Monthly Tournament be held on Sunday, August 27, 2006 at Woodlake Golf Club, Monroe, GA. Registration starts at 9:00a. (Download PDF file for more information)
Friday, July 7, 2006
The 3rd Annual JBP Memorial Golf Tournament will be held on July 30, 2006 at The Georgia Club in Statham, GA. Registration starts at 11:00a. (Download PDF file for more information)
Monday, June 19, 2006
The Sarung Bangui of Georgia will be hosting the upcoming 26th annual Convention of the Bikol National Association of America (BNAA) from July 14 to 16, 2006 in Atlanta, Georgia. As part of the event, the Sarung Bangui of Georgia will hold an open golf tournament at the Stone Mountain Park on Saturday, July 15, 2006. (Download PDF file for more information)
Tuesday, June 6, 2006
The June PGAG Golf Tournament will be held on Sunday, June 25, 2006 at the Arbor Springs Golf & Resort in Newnan, GA. Registration starts at 8:30 am, tee-off 9:30 am. (Download PDF file for more information)
Wednesday, May 17, 2006
Photos posted Golf Outing with former President Fidel V. Ramos and Sarung Bangui of Georgia 4th Annual Golf Tournament
Wednesday, May 3, 2006
The 2nd PGAG Golf Tournament will be held on Sunday, May 21, 2006 at the Arbor Springs Golf & Resort in Newnan, GA. This event will benefit the Philippine Festival celebrating the Centennial of Filipino-American Migration. Registration starts 11:00 am. (Download PDF file for more information)
Friday, April 28, 2006
The Thai Golf Association invites the PGAG members to a golf tournament on Sunday, May 7, 2006 at Orchard Hills Golf Club, Newnan, GA. (Download PDF file for more information)
Wednesday, April 26, 2006
Golf Outing with former President Fidel V. Ramos on Saturday, May 6, 2006. Contact Manny Pellicer (mpellicer@charter.net) for more information.

Monday, March 27, 2006
Sarung Bangui of Georgia invites everyone to a 4th Annual Golf Tournament on Sunday, April 23, 2006 at Sandy Creek Golf Course, Commerce, Georgia. Registration is at 8:00 am. (Download PDF for more information)

Tuesday, March 7, 2006
Fund Raising Tournament (To benefit the Leyte Island victims) and Membership Drive will be held on Sunday, March 26, 2006 at Highland Golf Club, Conyers, GA. Registration 10:00 am. Format: 4-Man Scramble Team Competition. [Download PDF for more information]
Monday, November 14, 2005
PGAG Club Championship Tournament will be held on Saturday, December 3, 2005 at The Providence Club, Monroe, GA. Registration begins 10:30 am. Format: Individual Stroke Play. Signup by Nov 23. [download PDF for more information]

Tuesday, October 18, 2005
PGAG's October 2005 Tournament will be held on Sunday, October 30, 2005 at Highland Golf Club, Conyers, GA. Registration 10:30 am. This is a Fund-Raising tournament to benefit the filipino teachers displaced by Hurricane Katrina. Format: 4-man Scramble Team Competition. Signup by Oct 24. [download PDF for more information]

Monday, September 26, 2005
September 2005 Membership Drive Tournament results. [Click here]

Monday, September 12, 2005
PGAG's September 2005 Tournament will be held Sunday, September 25, 2005 at The Country Club of Gwinnett, Snellville, GA. Registration 11:00 am. Format: Individual Stroke Play. Signup up by September 20! [download PDF for more information]
Wednesday, August 31, 2005
President's Cup: Atlanta vs. Augusta Showdown at Monticello results.
[Click here]
Thursday, August 25, 2005
Philippine Golf Trip 2006 (Feb 4-17) [download PDF flyer for more information]
Monday, August 8, 2005
2nd Annual JBP Memorial Tournament results. [Click here]
Tuesday, July 5, 2005
The 2nd Annual JBP Memorial Tournament will be held on Sunday, July 31, 2005 at Browns Mill GC. Registration 9 am. Format: Individual Stroke Play. Signup up now! [download PDF for more information]
Monday, June 20, 2005
June PGAG Tournament results. [Click here]
Monday, June 6, 2005
PGAG Monthly Tournament will be held on Saturday, June 18, 2005 11am @ The Country Club of Gwinnett GC. Signup up now! [download PDF for more information]
Monday, May 21, 2005
May 2005 Membership Drive Tournament results. [Click here]
Saturday, May 7, 2005
PGAG's Monthly Tournament "May 2005 Membership Drive Tournament" will be held on Saturday, May 21, 2005 11am @ The Trophy Club of Gwinnett, Snellville, GA. Format: Individual Stroke Play. Signup up now! [download PDF for more information]
Friday, March 25, 2005
Sarong Bangui of Georgia's 3rd Annual Open Golf Tournament @ Trophy Club of Gwinnett on Sunday, April 24, 2005. Signup up now! [download PDF for more information]
Saturday, January 1, 2005
Congratulations to our 2005 Club Officers! [click here]

Tuesday, December 7, 2004
Tournament results of the PGAG Championship @ The Trophy Club of Gwinnett GC. [click here]

Friday, December 3, 2004
"The JBP Auction Fundraiser" written by Metty Pellicer [click here]

Friday, December 3, 2004
PGAG Championship @ The Trophy Club of Gwinnett GC on Saturday, Dec 4, 2004 [view PDF]

Friday, November 5, 2004
Tournament results of the JBP President's Cup Golf Tournament @ Monticello GC. [click here]
Monday, August 23, 2004
2004 BMW Invitational Tournament @ Atlanta Country Club [click here]
Monday, August 9, 2004
Tournament results of the JBP 1st Annual Memorial Golf Tournament @ Emerald Pointe Golf Course. [click here]
Monday, July 26, 2004
Ray Aguilar, winner of the Third Asian Golf Tournament at Chateau Elan Golf Club. [more]
Monday, June 7, 2004
The Picnic/Planning Meeting for the JBP Medical Informatics Chair Fund Raiser will be held on Sat, Aug 7, 2004 at the Chattahoochee River Park, Roswell, GA. (click here for more information).
Wednesday, June 2, 2004
Golf Outing with Pres. FVR - Scores and Photos
Friday, May 21, 2004
Sign-up for the 2nd Thai Golf Assoc Tournament @ Mystery Valley GC on Sunday June 6, 2004. Deadline for reservation is May 28.

Wednesday, May 19, 2004
Sign-up now for the Augusta Golfer's Tournament @ Monticello Golf Club on Sat, June 26, 2004. Deadline for reservation is June 17, 2004. (View PDF for more information)

Friday, May 14, 2004
A special PGAG Golf Tournament with Pres. Fidel V. Ramos will be held on May 22, 2004. Contact Jojo Escobar for more information.
Thursday, April 22, 2004
Sign-up now for PGAG Monthly Tournament @ Browns Mill GC on Saturday, May 15, 2004. Deadline for reservation is May 12, 2004. (Click here for more information)
Monday, Mar 29, 2004
2nd Sarong Bangui of Ga Annual Open Golf Tournament will be held on Sunday, April 18, 2004 at the The Chimneys Golf Course. Deadline for reservation is April 10, 2004. [Contact Vladimir Alipante or download event flyer for more info (PDF)] [Click here for Pairings (PDF)]
Monday, Mar 29, 2004
Photos from 2nd Asian Golf Tournament
Thursday, Feb 12, 2004
Sign-up now for the upcoming 2nd Asian Golf Tournament at Gold Creek Golf Club. Deadline for reservation is March 15, 2004. Gold Creek website: www.goldcreek.com
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2004
Pictures from Philippine Golf Trip 2004!


Butuan City Artesian Well Project

Comments